Skip Navigation
A Coeducational, Grades 7-12 School for Tomorrow's Christian Leaders

Parent Class Reps

2017 – 2018 CLASS REPS

CLASS REP CO-COORDINATORS:

Amy Dunsworth amyanddaniel@sbcglobal.net

Shar Stephens y3aaa3@gmail.com

7th: CLASS OF 2023

Elizabeth Wood – elizabethswood@kw.com

Rebecca Day – rebecca@daviddaydesigns.com

8th: CLASS OF 2022

Lisa Martinez – lisa.martinez03@yahoo.com

Vickie Frieling – vickiefrieling@hotmail.com

Rhonda Chaney – LCNBChaney@aol.com

9th: CLASS OF 2021

Amy Dunsworth – amyanddaniel@sbcglobal.net

Laurence Moebel – laurencemoebel@aol.com

10th: CLASS OF 2020

Rachel Schnegelberger – rschnegelberger@ziondallas.org

Nancy DeWitte – nbdewitte@gmail.com

Angelia Venker – angeliareid@sbcglobal.net

11th: CLASS OF 2019

Michelle Rendleman – micrendle@tx.rr.com

Heidi Rundt – rundtsmith@gmail.com

12th: CLASS OF 2018

Amy Moore – amoore5117@aol.com

Monique Stadie – moniquestadie@gmail.com

Kim Radecki – kradecki@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Collins – shel12345@me.com

Michele Klein – micheleandnat@sbcglobal.net